Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (tablet)
250 mg sodium per 1 tablet (4.5 g in 473 ml). Not graded on job fit — it pairs with any carb source.
Sodium coverage
What is in it
Label facts, not a score. Apply your own preferences in the checker.
- Format
- Electrolyte
- Unit
- 1 tablet (4.5 g in 473 ml)
- Carbohydrate
- 3 g
- Carb sources (label order)
- dextrose
- Glucose:fructose
- glucose-type only · ~0 % fructose (inferred)
- Sodium
- 250 mg
- Potassium
- 130 mg
- Caffeine
- not stated
- Protein / fat / fibre
- 0 g / 0 g / not stated
- Sugar alcohols
- none listed
- Sweeteners
- sucralose
- Allergens
- none listed
- Vegan / gluten-free
- vegan / gluten-free
- Batch-tested
- nsf
- Tonicity
- 0.6 % solution as directed
The low-calorie effervescent tablet (US Nutrition Facts, per 1 tablet / 4.5 g in 16 oz): 10 kcal, 3 g carbohydrate (1 g sugars), 250 mg sodium, 130 mg potassium, 20 mg calcium, 10 mg magnesium — 500 mg sodium per 32 oz when mixed as directed. Sweetened with sucralose. NSF Certified for Sport (maker; the Informed Sport badge on the page is the brand's drink-mix listing). Ingredients dextrose monohydrate, citric acid, sodium bicarbonate, potassium bicarbonate, sodium citrate, natural flavours, polyethylene glycol, sodium carbonate, malic acid, calcium carbonate, magnesium carbonate, sucralose. 15 tablets a tube. Read from the label image on the maker's page.
From the manufacturer's page, checked 2026-09-19 · source. Labels change; read the pack. Not medical advice; not affiliated with the brand.
How many Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (tablet) per hour do I need?
Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (tablet) is an electrolyte product, so it is dosed against sodium, not carbs: 250 mg sodium per 1 tablet (4.5 g in 473 ml). Pair it with any carb source.
Is Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (tablet) dual-source (glucose and fructose)?
No — its carbs are glucose-type only (glucose-type only). Fine up to about 60 g/h; above that, pair it with a fructose source.
Does Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (tablet) contain caffeine?
Caffeine is not stated on the source we checked — read the pack.