Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (sachet)
250 mg sodium per 1 sachet (20 g in 500 ml). Not graded on job fit — it pairs with any carb source.
Sodium coverage
What is in it
Label facts, not a score. Apply your own preferences in the checker.
- Format
- Electrolyte
- Unit
- 1 sachet (20 g in 500 ml)
- Carbohydrate
- 18 g
- Carb sources (label order)
- sugar
- Glucose:fructose
- sucrose (1:1) · ~50 % fructose (inferred)
- Sodium
- 250 mg
- Potassium
- 125 mg
- Caffeine
- not stated
- Protein / fat / fibre
- 0 g / 0 g / not stated
- Sugar alcohols
- none listed
- Sweeteners
- none listed
- Allergens
- none listed
- Vegan / gluten-free
- vegan / gluten-free
- Batch-tested
- informed sport
- Tonicity
- 3.6 % solution as directed
The mild one, for low-to-moderate sweat and sodium losses: 70 kcal, 18 g carbohydrate (17 g sugars), salt 0.63 g per 20 g packet in 500 ml; 500 mg sodium and 250 mg potassium per 32 oz when mixed as directed (1 packet per 16 oz), so 250 mg / 125 mg per packet. Ingredients sugar, sodium citrate, citric acid, ascorbic acid, natural flavouring, potassium chloride, calcium lactate, magnesium carbonate. Contains no milk or gluten; facility handles milk, wheat and soy. Informed Sport certified (maker). Read from the maker's embedded product data.
From the manufacturer's page, checked 2026-09-19 · source. Labels change; read the pack. Not medical advice; not affiliated with the brand.
How many Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (sachet) per hour do I need?
Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (sachet) is an electrolyte product, so it is dosed against sodium, not carbs: 250 mg sodium per 1 sachet (20 g in 500 ml). Pair it with any carb source.
Is Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (sachet) dual-source (glucose and fructose)?
Yes — sucrose (1:1) (inferred), about 50 % fructose, which is in the range that absorbs at 90 g/h and beyond.
Does Precision Fuel & Hydration PH 500 (sachet) contain caffeine?
Caffeine is not stated on the source we checked — read the pack.