Precision Fuel & Hydration Electrolyte Capsules
250 mg sodium per 1 capsule. Not graded on job fit — it pairs with any carb source.
Sodium coverage
What is in it
Label facts, not a score. Apply your own preferences in the checker.
- Format
- Electrolyte
- Unit
- 1 capsule
- Carbohydrate
- 0 g
- Carb sources (label order)
- not stated
- Glucose:fructose
- not declared
- Sodium
- 250 mg
- Potassium
- not stated
- Caffeine
- 0 mg
- Protein / fat / fibre
- 0 g / 0 g / 0 g
- Sugar alcohols
- none listed
- Sweeteners
- none listed
- Allergens
- not stated
- Vegan / gluten-free
- vegan / not stated
- Batch-tested
- not stated
- Tonicity
- —
"Vegetable based capsules containing 250 mg of sodium and a small amount of potassium, calcium and magnesium" per the maker; close to zero calories.
From the manufacturer's page, checked 2026-09-18 · source. Labels change; read the pack. Not medical advice; not affiliated with the brand.
How many Precision Fuel & Hydration Electrolyte Capsules per hour do I need?
Precision Fuel & Hydration Electrolyte Capsules is an electrolyte product, so it is dosed against sodium, not carbs: 250 mg sodium per 1 capsule. Pair it with any carb source.
Is Precision Fuel & Hydration Electrolyte Capsules dual-source (glucose and fructose)?
The label lists no carb sources we could confirm and no ratio is declared, so the checker treats it as "ratio not declared" (≈) above 60 g/h — never as a fail.
Does Precision Fuel & Hydration Electrolyte Capsules contain caffeine?
No, this version is caffeine-free.