LMNT Electrolyte Drink Mix (stick)

1000 mg sodium per 1 stick (in ~500 ml). Not graded on job fit — it pairs with any carb source.

caffeine-freecarries sodium
Check it for your own job →

Sodium coverage

Marathon
3.5 h · target 750 mg sodium/h
ℹ 1000 mg sodium per 1 stick (in ~500 ml) — covers 133 % of your 750 mg/hℹ carbohydrate not stated
70.3
5.5 h · target 750 mg sodium/h
ℹ 1000 mg sodium per 1 stick (in ~500 ml) — covers 133 % of your 750 mg/hℹ carbohydrate not stated
IRONMAN
12 h · target 750 mg sodium/h
ℹ 1000 mg sodium per 1 stick (in ~500 ml) — covers 133 % of your 750 mg/hℹ carbohydrate not stated
Century / gran fondo
5 h · target 750 mg sodium/h
ℹ 1000 mg sodium per 1 stick (in ~500 ml) — covers 133 % of your 750 mg/hℹ carbohydrate not stated
Ultra
10 h · target 750 mg sodium/h
ℹ 1000 mg sodium per 1 stick (in ~500 ml) — covers 133 % of your 750 mg/hℹ carbohydrate not stated

What is in it

Label facts, not a score. Apply your own preferences in the checker.

Format
Electrolyte
Unit
1 stick (in ~500 ml)
Carbohydrate
not stated
Carb sources (label order)
not stated
Glucose:fructose
not declared
Sodium
1000 mg
Potassium
200 mg
Caffeine
0 mg
Protein / fat / fibre
not stated / not stated / not stated
Sugar alcohols
none listed
Sweeteners
none listed
Allergens
not stated
Vegan / gluten-free
not stated / not stated
Batch-tested
not stated
Tonicity
per_mix

1,000 mg sodium, 200 mg potassium, 60 mg magnesium per stick; "zero sugar" per the maker, so it is a pure hydration product — a strong option for salty sweaters. Sweetener and mixing volume vary by flavour; check the pack.

From the manufacturer's page, checked 2026-09-18 · source. Labels change; read the pack. Not medical advice; not affiliated with the brand.

How many LMNT Electrolyte Drink Mix (stick) per hour do I need?

LMNT Electrolyte Drink Mix (stick) is an electrolyte product, so it is dosed against sodium, not carbs: 1000 mg sodium per 1 stick (in ~500 ml). Pair it with any carb source.

Is LMNT Electrolyte Drink Mix (stick) dual-source (glucose and fructose)?

The label lists no carb sources we could confirm and no ratio is declared, so the checker treats it as "ratio not declared" (≈) above 60 g/h — never as a fail.

Does LMNT Electrolyte Drink Mix (stick) contain caffeine?

No, this version is caffeine-free.

Other electrolytes