Precision Fuel & Hydration PF 30 Chew
30 g carbs per 1 packet (2 chews). Graded for five standard jobs below — the same product fits some jobs and not others.
Check it for your own job →Job fit
PF 30 Chew works when the job is Marathon, 70.3, IRONMAN, Century / gran fondo, Ultra.
Grades: A–E from absorption (35 %), gut (30 %), practicality (15 %), caffeine (10 %) and your preferences (10 %); a ✗ on absorption or gut caps at C. Sodium and tonicity are shown as ℹ and never change the grade.
What is in it
Label facts, not a score. Apply your own preferences in the checker.
- Format
- Chews
- Unit
- 1 packet (2 chews)
- Carbohydrate
- 30 g
- Carb sources (label order)
- not stated
- Glucose:fructose
- not declared
- Sodium
- not stated
- Potassium
- not stated
- Caffeine
- not stated
- Protein / fat / fibre
- not stated / not stated / not stated
- Sugar alcohols
- none listed
- Sweeteners
- none listed
- Allergens
- not stated
- Vegan / gluten-free
- not stated / not stated
- Batch-tested
- not stated
- Tonicity
- —
Two chews of 15 g carbohydrate each per packet. Ingredients and sodium were not readable from the page checked.
From the manufacturer's page, checked 2026-09-18 · source. Labels change; read the pack. Not medical advice; not affiliated with the brand.
How many Precision Fuel & Hydration PF 30 Chew per hour do I need?
At 30 g carbs per 1 packet (2 chews): about 2 per hour for 60 g/h and 3 per hour for 90 g/h. Use the fuel checker to set your own job.
Is Precision Fuel & Hydration PF 30 Chew dual-source (glucose and fructose)?
The label lists no carb sources we could confirm and no ratio is declared, so the checker treats it as "ratio not declared" (≈) above 60 g/h — never as a fail.
Does Precision Fuel & Hydration PF 30 Chew contain caffeine?
Caffeine is not stated on the source we checked — read the pack.