Tailwind Nutrition Endurance Fuel
25 g carbs per 1 scoop (27 g in ~355 ml). Graded for five standard jobs below — the same product fits some jobs and not others.
Job fit
Endurance Fuel works when the job is Marathon, Ultra.
Grades: A–E from absorption (35 %), gut (30 %), practicality (15 %), caffeine (10 %) and your preferences (10 %); a ✗ on absorption or gut caps at C. Sodium and tonicity are shown as ℹ and never change the grade.
What is in it
Label facts, not a score. Apply your own preferences in the checker.
- Format
- Drink mix
- Unit
- 1 scoop (27 g in ~355 ml)
- Carbohydrate
- 25 g
- Carb sources (label order)
- dextrose, sucrose
- Glucose:fructose
- not declared (label order is not a proportion)
- Sodium
- 303 mg
- Potassium
- 90 mg
- Caffeine
- 0 mg
- Protein / fat / fibre
- not stated / not stated / not stated
- Sugar alcohols
- none listed
- Sweeteners
- none listed
- Allergens
- not stated
- Vegan / gluten-free
- vegan / gluten-free
- Batch-tested
- informed choice
- Tonicity
- 7 % solution as directed
100 kcal per scoop. The maker's direction is 2–3 scoops per 24 oz (~710 ml) bottle, i.e. ~355 ml per scoop (a 7 % solution). Sugars are dextrose + sucrose, ratio not declared. The caffeinated version is a separate product. Vegan / gluten-free / Informed Choice per the brand's listings.
From the manufacturer's page, checked 2026-09-18 · source. Labels change; read the pack. Not medical advice; not affiliated with the brand.
How many Tailwind Nutrition Endurance Fuel per hour do I need?
At 25 g carbs per 1 scoop (27 g in ~355 ml): about 2.4 per hour for 60 g/h and 3.6 per hour for 90 g/h. Use the fuel checker to set your own job.
Is Tailwind Nutrition Endurance Fuel dual-source (glucose and fructose)?
The label lists dextrose, sucrose and no ratio is declared, so the checker treats it as "ratio not declared" (≈) above 60 g/h — never as a fail.
Does Tailwind Nutrition Endurance Fuel contain caffeine?
No, this version is caffeine-free.